You are here: barcelona.de > Fun+Action > Ferrari Ride

Ferrari Ride

Perfect combination: speed on asphalt and on water


Discover Barcelona with a very special pleasure. With a Ferrari California Cabriolet you drive through Barcelona in different ways and experience the beauty of the city. We have chosen different options for you. Starting at 88, - Euro is the fun for 20 minutes to have. Great and cheaper are the combined offers with double experience: Ferrari and helicopter, ferrari and jet ski, or ferrari and speedboat. Surprise your loved one with this gift or why not fulfill yourself the dream.


Highlights

  • Thrill at the steering wheel of a Ferrari California
  • Discover sights driving along the streets of Barcelona
  • Depending on the booked time, you can choose from various tours
  • Depending on the booking trip to Penedès or to Sitges
  • Unique experience
  • In combination Jetski + Ferrari
  • Helicopter + Ferrari

Description

A professional driving instructor will help you skillfully use the power of the 460 hp engine of the Ferrari California. From zero to 100 km / h you can accelerate in just 4 seconds. If there's no adrenaline coming up. Choose your route between different offers. From 20 to 50 minutes between 3 routes: Barceloneta, Montjuic or Tibidabo.

What makes the Ferrari ride so unique?

460 HP make the heart beat faster and go under the skin directly into the blood. Get in and accelerate and feel like a racer. This sports car gets under the skin - pure emotion - superb sound for car fans - isn't that music for your ears?

Book selected offers for your Ferrari ride here:

  • Private Ferrari experience 20 to 90 minutes
  • With Ferrari to Sitges
  • Trip to Penedès with Ferrari
  • Montserrat Ferrari tour
  • Helicopter and Ferrari experience
  • Ferrari and Jetski highlight

Sie befinden sich hier: barcelona.de > Fun+Action > Ferrari fahren

Ferrari Fahrt

Perfekte Kombination Geschwindigkeitsrausch auf Asphalt und Wasser


Entdecken Sie Barcelona mit einem ganz besonderem Vergnügen. Mit einem Ferrari California Cabrio fahren Sie auf verschiedenen Wegen durch Barcelona und erleben die Schönheit der Stadt. Wir haben verschiedene Möglichkeiten für Sie ausgesucht. Bereits ab 88,- Euro ist der Spaß für 20 Minuten zu haben. Klasse und preiswerter sind die Kombiangebote, also Doppelerlebnis Ferrari mit Hubschrauber, Jetski, oder Schnellboot. Überraschen Sie Ihre Liebsten mit diesem Geschenk oder erfüllen Sie sich am Besten gleich selbst den Wunsch.

Highlights

  • Nervenkitzel am Steuer eines Ferrari California
  • Entlang der Straßen von Barcelona entdecken Sie die Sehenswürdigkeiten
  • Je nach gebuchter Zeit können Sie unter verschiedenen Touren auswählen
  • Je nach Buchung Ausflug nach Penedès oder Sitges
  • Einzigartiges Erlebnis
  • Jetski + Ferrari
  • Hubschrauber + Ferrari

Beschreibung

Ein professioneller Fahrlehrer hilft Ihnen die Kraft des 460 PS starken Motors des Ferrari California geschickt einzusetzen. Von null auf 100 km/h beschleunigen Sie in nur 4 Sekunden. Wenn da mal kein Adrenalin hoch kommt. Wählen Sie zwischen verschiedenen Angeboten Ihre Route aus. Von 20 - 50 Minuten zwischen 3 Routen: Barceloneta, Montjuic oder der Tibidabo.

Was macht die Ferrari Fahrt so einmalig?

460 PS lassen das Herz schneller schlagen und gehen direkt ins Blut. Einsteigen, Gas geben und sich fühlen wie ein Rennfahrer. Dieser Sportwagen geht unter die Haut - pure Emotion und Astreiner Sound für Autofans - da gibt's was auf die Ohren.

Ausgewählte Angebote zu den Ferrari Fahrten können Sie hier buchen:

  • Privates Ferrari-Erlebnis 20 bis 90 Minuten
  • Mit dem Ferrari nach Sitges
  • Ausflug mit dem Ferrari nach Penedès
  • Montserrat Ferrari Ausflug
  • Helikopter und Ferrari Erlebnis
  • Ferrari und Jetski Highlight