You are here: barcelona.de > Going out > Restaurants > Restaurants in Sant Martí

Restaurants in Sant Martí

Directly facing the sea, these restaurants offer lots of Mediterranean cuisine

The Sant Martí district is bordered to the east by the old town and the Eixample. This former industrial area is now a district with many new homes, shopping centres and malls, as well as plentiful restaurants, bars and pubs.

Tip for Sant Martí

The metro line L4 travels about 500 metres from the coast. You can also explore Sant Martí with the double-decker buses, which also travel along the coast.

Here life is lived near the seaside. Along the Vila Olimpica beach, from the Olympic marina to the eastern part of the Poblenou district, there is a lot going on in the evening. In the eastern part of the Diagonal Mar i el Front Marítim district you can find the Fòrum, where major concerts and festivals often take place.

Culinary is mainly Mediterranean cuisine, which offers a wide range of fish and seafood at home. However, international restaurants can be found in the district of Sant Martí. As Sant Martí is mainly a residential area - apart from the areas near the beach - here the concentration of restaurants is not as high as in the old town.

Restaurant La Barca del Salamanca, Mediterranean cuisine and seafood dishes

La Barca del Salamanca, Mediterranean cuisine and seafood dishes

The history of this restaurant takes us back in time to the district of Barceloneta, the old district of the fishermen. The restaurant was founded there in 1971; no wonder the Salamanca has a long tradition in terms of fish and seafood dishes.
Today Salamanca is located at the Port Olímpic, where you can watch the hustle and bustle of the harbour. Its location is ideal for enjoying a good meal, day or night.
Their seafood can be ordered fresh from the market, the meat is from their own farm and some fish can be selected directly by the guest.

More information...

Restaurant La Fonda del Port Olímpic, Mediterranean cuisine

La Fonda del Port Olímpic, Mediterranean cuisine

"La Fonda del Port Olímpic" is one of the most popular restaurants at the former Olympic Port. You can choose whether you prefer to eat in the restaurant or on the spacious terrace.
The quality of the Mediterranean cuisine is very high. There are a lot of fresh fish and seafood, but also other dishes that are typical for the Mediterranean: e.g. Paella, fried fish, and meat dishes. There is a noteworthy wine list, with an emphasis on the classics from the Rioja region. However, regional wines from Catalonia are also available

More information...

Restaurant Merendero de la Mari

Belgious Poblenou, Belgian crepes and ice cream

In the middle of the most beautiful street in the district, the Rambla de Poblenou, not far from the beach is the Belgious Poblenou. Here you can get Belgian waffles, crepes and ice cream in many traditional and exotic flavours with unusual variations.
For the crepes you have a choice: either savory or sweet, as well as vegetarian.
There is ice cream here in different flavours - regular yogurt, chocolate, peach, Baileys, coconut and mandarin flavour, as well as unusual flavors like turron (Catalan praline), blood orange, macadamia nut, mojito or tiramisu. You can mix the ingredients in whatever way you like.

More information...

Restaurant Hitit, Turkish specialties in Sant Martí

Hitit, Turkish specialties

In the Hitit restaurant you can enjoy authentic Turkish food in a friendly and peaceful atmosphere. You’ll get to travel through the cuisine of the old Byzantine Empire, the Ottoman Empire and all the influences that have shaped Mediterranean cuisine over the centuries.
Hitit work with the very best products; you can experience a piece of Turkish culture.

More information...

Cafeteria-Restaurant Petit Mos, healthy Mediterranean cuisine

Cafeteria-Restaurant Petit Mos, healthy Mediterranean cuisine

In the Café Petit Mos restaurant you can drink a good cup of coffee or tea, a chocolate or freshly squeezed orange juice. Enjoy the sweet baked goods and a vast selection of filled rolls and snacks with Mediterranean ingredients. You can eat healthily here with typical menus that are fresh and prepared in a Mediterranean style.
The place is ideal for relaxing after swimming or physical activity.

More information...


Tickets Camp Nou Tour:

New: Tickets directly by e-mail!
Book here tickets for the Camp Nou Tour.
Take a look behind the scenes of Europe's largest football stadium.

Sie befinden sich hier: barcelona.de > Ausgehen > Restaurants > Restaurants in Sant Martí

Restaurants in Sant Martí

Direkt am Hafen und in Meernähe bieten die Restaurants viel mediterrane und internationale Küche

Der District Sant Martí grenzt östlich an die Altstadt und das Eixample. Die ehemalige Industriezone ist heute ein Gebiet mit vielen neuen Wohnungen, Einkaufszentren und Passagen, vielen Restaurants, Bars und Kneipen.

Tipp für Sant Martí

Etwa 500 Meter von der Küste entfernt fährt die Metro Linie L4. Man kann Sant Martí auch mit den Doppeldeckerbussen erkunden, die hier im Sommer die Küste entlang fahren.

Das Leben spielt sich hier in Strandnähe ab. Entlang des Strandes von Vila Olímpica ab dem Olympischen Sporthafen bis zum östlichen Teil des Viertels Poblenou ist hier abends viel los. Im östlichen Teil des Viertels Diagonal Mar i el Front Marítim befindet sich das Fòrum, wo sehr häufig größere Konzerte und Festivals stattfinden.

Kulinarisch ist hier vor allem die mediterrane Küche, die ein breites Angebot an Fisch- und Meeresfrüchte bietet, zu Hause. Aber auch internationale Restaurants sind in den Stadtviertel von Sant Martí zu finden. Da Sant Martí hauptsächlich eine Wohngegend ist - von den Gebieten in Strandnähe abgesehen - ist hier die Restaurantdichte nicht so hoch wie zum Beispiel in der Altstadt.

La Barca del Salamanca, mediterrane Küche und Fischgerichte

La Barca del Salamanca, mediterrane Küche und Fischgerichte

Heute befindet sich das Salamanca am Port Olímpic und Sie können das bunte Treiben im Hafen beobachten. Die Meeresfrüchte werden frisch vom Markt bezogen, vom eigenen Bauernhof stammt das Fleisch und manche Fische kann der Gast selbst auswählen.

Weitere Informationen...

La Fonda del Port Olímpic, mediterrane Küche im Olympischen Hafen

La Fonda del Port Olímpic, mediterrane Küche

Das La Fonda del Port Olímpic ist eines der best besuchten Restaurants am ehemaligen Olympischen Hafen. Die Qualität der mediterranen Küche ist sehr hoch. Es gibt hier viel frischen Fisch und Meeresfrüchte, aber auch andere Gerichte, die typisch für den Mittelmeerraum sind: z.B. Paella, frittierte Fische, Fleischgerichte. Beachtliche Weinkarte, mit dem Schwerpunkt auf den Klassikern aus dem Rioja-Anbaugebiet.

Weitere Informationen...

Belgious Poblenou, belgische Crêpes und Eiscreme

Belgious Poblenou, belgische Crêpes und Eiscreme

In der Mitte der schönsten Straße des Viertels, der Rambla de Poblenou, befindet sich das Belgious Poblenou, nicht weit vom Strand entfernt. Hier bekommen Sie belgische Waffeln, Crêpes und Eis in vielen klassischen und exotischen Variationen mit ungewöhnlichen Geschmacksrichtungen. Sie können die Zutaten mischen lassen, wie es Ihnen gefällt.

Weitere Informationen...

Restaurant Hitit, türkische Spezialitäten

Hitit, türkische Spezialitäten

Genießen Sie im Restaurant Hitit typisch türkische Speisen in einer familiären und friedlichen Atmosphäre. Reisen Sie durch die Küche des alten Byzanz, dem Osmanischen Reich und all den Einflüssen, die Jahrhunderte lang die Küche des Mittelmeers geprägt haben. Im Hitit wird mit besten Produkten gearbeitet, Sie erleben hier ein Stück Türkei.

Weitere Informationen...

Cafetería-Restaurant Petit Mos, gesunde, mediterrane Küche

Cafetería-Restaurant Petit Mos, gesunde mediterrane Küche

Im Restaurant Café Petit Mos trinken Sie eine gute Tasse Kaffee oder Tee, eine Schokolade oder einen frisch gepressten Orangensaft. Genießen Sie die süßen Backwaren und eine riesengroße Auswahl an belegten Baguettes und Snacks mit mediterranen Zutaten. Gesund essen Sie hier mit den typischen Menüs, die frisch und nach mediterraner Art zubereitet werden.

Weitere Informationen...


Passendes Angebot aus unserem Shop:
Tapas Tour

Mit unserer Tapas-Tour durch typische und außergewöhnliche Tapas-Bars der Altstadt katalanische Lebensart mit leckerem Essen verbinden. Deutschsprachiger Guide.

ab 64,90 €

Info & Buchen
Flamenco und Dinner

Erleben Sie authentischen und erstklassischen Flamenco in Barcelona, dazu ein erlesenes Dinner mit andalusischen Spezialitäten.

Info & Buchen

Barcelona Card

Jede Menge Geld sparen: Freie und ermäßigte Eintritte, freie Fahrt mit öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln.

ab 43,30 €

Info & Buchen
Hop-on Hop-off Bus

Entdecken Sie Barcelona mit dem Doppeldecker-Bus und steigen nach Belieben ein- und aus.

ab 28,50 €

Info & Buchen

Küstenrundfahrt

Buchen Sie hier eine besondere Aussicht auf die Stadt: eine Küstenrundfahrt mit den Golondrinas.

ab 14,90 €

Info & Buchen
Segeltörn an der Küste

Barcelona aus einer anderen Perspektive erleben: Segeln entlang der Küste von Barcelona.

ab 48,00 €

Info & Buchen

Stadiontour + Museum

Hinter den Kulissen des FC Barcelona: Stadiontour und Eintritt zum Museum des FC-Barcelona.

ab 27,10 €

Info & Buchen
Geschenkgutscheine für viele Anlässe

Schenken Sie Urlaub: mit unseren Geschenkgutscheinen können Sie alles aus unserem Shop-Angebot buchen.

ab 15,00 €

Info & Buchen

Unser Geschenkgutschein:

Mit unserem Reisegutschein schenken Sie ein Erlebnis in Barcelona.

Das Spanische Dorf:

Im Poble Espanyol erleben Sie ganz Spanien in einem riesigen Freilichtmuseum.