You are here: barcelona.de > Fun+Action

Fun+Action

Get your Adrenaline rush - Fun + Action offers in Barcelona!

With unusual, sporty and curious activities, the Barcelona stay is more than just a sightseeing tour. If you like and have the necessary change, book a tour to Sitges with a Ferrari California with 460 hp, for example. Even for less money there is fun factor: with a parasailing & kayaking or stand-up paddle adventure or champagne sunset boat party. Or brave ones do a 4 hour Gymkhana Racing Tour and slided and drifting like the big ones!

Drive with the ferrari through Barcelona

Ferrari Ride

What a special experience, once driving in a red Ferrari. Surprise your loved one with this special experience in Barcelona! Whether a cheap pachage including 20 minutes in combination with jet ski. Or the combination with helicopter flight or a Ferrari Experience to Penedès, who wants to afford it. There is something for every purse.

More information and booking...

Drive a speeboat along Barcelonas coast

Helicopter and Speedboat

Our adrenaline combination package: speedboat and helicopter flight in one booking for less than 100, - €. The package includes 45 minutes speedboat ride and 6 minutes helicopter flight.

More information and booking...

Gymkhana Racing - Circuit Can Padró near Barcelona

Gymkhana Racing

Here you book a 4-hour training in Gymkhana Racing. On the circuit in Can Padró Circuit you will learn slides and turns with a teacher on different surfaces and learn the different driving techniques on 6 stages. Great nature around you and the Montserrat mountains nerby make your day perfect.

More information and booking...

Ballonride over Catalonia

Flight with an Hot Air Balloon

Let's take a look at nature from above on a hot air balloon ride in the hinterland of Barcelona. Almost silently, the balloon seems to float at over 900 meters altitude. Book this unforgettable experience. There are many possibilities.

More information and booking...

Horse riding and wine tasting in Penedes

Horseback riding in the Barcelona nature park

Book a riding tour here as an untrained or perfect rider. The countryside around Barcelona, ​​Montserrat Monastery or the Natural Park of Barcelona with a view of the city is waiting to be discovered, for adults and children. In the end you can also groom a horse - also great for children and teenagers!

More information and booking...

Rollercoaster in PortAventura Park near Barcelona

Amusement park PortAventura

Here you will receive a ticket to the great theme park PortAventura near Barcelona. Transfer is included in the price. The park delights children and adults alike. There's something for everyone, whether it's a roller coaster ride or a show for families with kids. Stop by and treat yourself to a change from the city trip.

More information and booking...


The many opportunities to explore Barcelona range from guided city tours and sightseeing to fun and action activities, whether you choose to take a balloon ride to see the surrounding countryside, or choose a helicopter or horse ride in the Montserrat Mountains or go on a Gymkhana car race. The special activities make your city trip unforgettable.

Tickets Camp Nou Tour:

New: Tickets directly by e-mail!
Book here tickets for the Camp Nou Tour.
Take a look behind the scenes of Europe's largest football stadium.

Sie befinden sich hier: barcelona.de > Fun+Action

Fun+Action

Hier bekommen Sie Ihren Adrenalinkick - Fun + Action Angebote in Barcelona!

Mit ungewöhnlichen, sportlichen und kuriosen Aktivitäten ist der Barcelona Aufenthalt mehr als eine reine Stadtbesichtigung. Wer mag und auch das nötige Kleingeld dazu hat, bucht zum Beispiel eine Tour nach Sitges mit einem Ferrari California mit 460 PS. Auch für weniger Geld gibt es Fun Faktor: Mit einem Abenteuer beim Parasailing & Kajak fahren oder auf dem Stehpaddel oder bei einer Bootsparty mit Champagner beim Sonnenuntergang. Ganz Mutige machen eine 4 stündige Gymkhana Racing Tour und sliden und driften wie die Großen!

Mit dem Ferrari durch Barcelona

Ferrari Fahrt

Was für ein besonderes Erlebnis, einmal in einem roten Ferrari fahren. Überraschen Sie Ihre(n) Liebste(n) damit in Barcelona! Ob günstig für 20 Minuten in Kombi mit Jetski, die Kombi mit Helikopter-Flug oder eine Ferrari Experience nach Penedès, wer sichs leisten will und kann - für jeden Geldbeutel ist etwas dabei.

Weitere Informationen und buchen...

Schnellboot - Speedboat fahren an Barcelonas Küste

Helikopter und Schnellboot

Unser Adrenalin-Kombi-Paket: Schnellboot (Speedboat) und Helicopter fliegen in einer Buchung für unter 100,- €. Das Paket beinhaltet 45 Minuten Fahrt mit dem Schnellboot und 6 Minuten Helikopter fliegen.

Weitere Informationen und buchen...

Gymkhana Racing - Rennstrecke Can Padró bei Barcelona

Gymkhana Racing

Hier können Sie einen 4-stündigen Kurs in Gymkhana Racing buchen. Sie lernen auf der Rennstrecke in Can Padró Circuit mit einem Lehrer auf unterschiedlichen Untergründen Slides und Schwünge und lernen auf 6 Etappen die verschiedenen Fahrtechniken. Mit dabei ist die tolle Natur und das in der Nähe liegende Montserrat Gebirge. 

Weitere Informationen und buchen...

Ballonfahrt über Katalonien

Fahrt mit dem Heißluftballon

Einmal die Natur von oben betrachten bei einer Fahrt mit dem Heißluftballon in das Hinterland von Barcelona. Fast lautlos scheint der Ballon zu schweben in über 900 Meter Höhe. Buchen Sie dieses unvergessliche Erlebnis. Es gibt zahlreiche Möglichkeiten.

Weitere Informationen und buchen...

Reiten und Weinprobe in Penedes

Reiten im Barcelona Naturpark und Umland

Buchen Sie hier einen Reitausflug als ungeübter oder perfekter Reiter. Die Natur im Umland Barcelonas, zum Kloster Montserrat oder im Naturpark Barcelona mit Sicht auf die Stadt wartet darauf entdeckt zu werden - für Erwachsene und Kinder. Am Ende dürfen Sie auch noch Pferde striegeln.

Weitere Informationen und buchen...

Achterbahn in PortAventura Park bei Barcelona

Freizeitpark PortAventura

Hier erhalten Sie ein Ticket für den großartigen Freizeitpark PortAventura bei Barcelona. Ein Transfer für Hin- und Rückfahrt ist im Preis enthalten. Der Park beglückt Kinder und Erwachsene gleichermaßen. Für jeden ist etwas dabei, ob es nun eine Achterbahnfahrt oder eine Show für Familien mit Kindern ist. Schauen Sie vorbei und gönnen Sie sich eine Abwechslung zum Städtetrip.

Weitere Informationen und buchen...


Die vielfältigen Möglichkeiten Barcelona zu erkunden reichen von klassischen Stadtführungen und Besichtigungen bis hin zu Fun und Actionaktivitäten, ob Sie nun mit einer Ballonfahrt die besondere Landschaft des Umlandes sehen oder einen Hubschrauberflug oder Pferdeausritt im Montserratgebierge wählen oder ein Gymkhana Autorennen fahren. Die besonderen Aktivitäten machen Ihren Städttrip unvergesslich.

Das Spanische Dorf:

Im Poble Espanyol erleben Sie ganz Spanien in einem riesigen Freilichtmuseum.